Prakash Singh I.P.S

Prakash Singh I.P.S
The Naxalite movement draws its sustenance from the grievances of the people which have not been addressed- it is unlikely that the movement would be contained in the near future. — Prakash Singh
(Senior retired I.P.S officer )

The above quote is taken from the preface of his book
“The Naxalite Movement in India”.
Mr.Prakash Singh is a senior I.P.S officer(now retired)and is all praise for the resilience of the Naxalite movement and even goes on to state that
it is futile to try and combat them without addressing serious
issues of governance and corruption in the establishment.

7 Responses to “Prakash Singh I.P.S”

  1. haisanlu Says:

    I may use some of this info on Reason and Revolution if it is OK by you.

    Comradely Greetings Haisanlu

  2. haisanlu Says:

    I may use some of this info on Reason and Revolution if it is OK by you.

    Comradely Greetings Haisanlu

  3. Abhay Says:

    Yes no problem

    I see that you have linked it up
    by now

    Thank you

    Abhay

  4. Abhay Says:

    Yes no problem

    I see that you have linked it up
    by now

    Thank you

    Abhay

  5. ashwini kumar chaubey Says:

    thanku sir you are very very great man
    god help you

  6. Frank Sabino Dias Says:

    May You Have Many Happy Callings Many Happy Landings While On Your Mission To Humanize Our Indian Policing System

  7. http://tinyurl.com/argegore58515 Says:

    I personally blog as well and I’m authoring a little something related to this post, “Prakash
    Singh I.P.S Naxal Revolution”. Would you
    mind in the event I actuallyuse a bit of of your concepts?
    Thank you -Trena

Leave a Reply

